Call Now

Management Colleges In Tripura

Updated on: May 9, 2013
This section provides complete information about Management colleges in Tripura. It also provides the contact details of each and every Management institute in Tripura. The best Management institutes in Tripura are covered here. If any Management institute in Tripura is missing in this list, kindly inform us using our Contact Form. Students studying in Management colleges in Tripura can also write to us to give their reviews and feedback.

We have made the best efforts to provide accurate information on Tripura Management colleges. This list of Management colleges in Tripura is compiled from various authentic sources and hence can be relied upon. Still if there are any errors, please do let us know. Remember, is your best source for all educational information in Tripura.

Management Resource Guide
Management Education in IndiaCareers in ManagementManagement Entrance Exams
B-School RankingsTop B-School ProfilesIIMs
Management Coaching InstitutesStudy AbroadManagement Forums
Management NotificationsManagement ScholarshipsManagement Exam Alerts
MBA - Distance LearningMBA - Correspondence Courses MBA - Online Courses
Management NewsMBA - Part-time State-wise Management Institutes

Management has become one of the most sought-after careers in today’s time. There are both graduate and post-graduate courses in management, and one can be from any stream. For the graduate courses, a student should secure good percentage in their XIIth and the selection is done either on the basis of an entrance test or marks obtained in class XIIth final examination. However, for the post-graduate courses, one should be a graduate in any discipline, and their selection is done though competitive examinations like CAT/ MAT conducted by All India Management Association (AIMA).

The duration of management courses are as follows:-
Undergraduate studies (BBA): 3 years
Postgraduate course (MBA): 2 years
Part-time course (MBA): 1-3years

Other Management Institutes in India
DelhiHaryanaHimachal PradeshJammu KashmirPunjab
RajasthanUttaranchalAndhra PradeshHyderabadTamilnadu
BiharOrissaKolkataWest BengalAhmedabad
Madhya PradeshUttar Pradesh   
Subscribe to our newsletter