Management Colleges In Agartala

Updated on: May 9, 2013
This section provides complete information about Management colleges in Agartala, Tripura. It also provides the contact details of each and every Management institute in Agartala, Tripura. The best Management institutes in Agartala, Tripura are covered here. If any Management institute in Agartala, Tripura is missing in this list, kindly inform us using our Contact Form. Students studying in Management colleges in Tripura can also write to us to give their reviews and feedback.

We have made the best efforts to provide accurate information on Agartala, Tripura Management colleges. This list of Management colleges in Agartala, Tripura is compiled from various authentic sources and hence can be relied upon. Still if there are any errors, please do let us know. Remember, is your best source for all educational information in Tripura.

Management Resource Guide
Management Education in IndiaCareers in ManagementManagement Entrance Exams
B-School RankingsTop B-School ProfilesIIMs
Management Coaching InstitutesStudy AbroadManagement Forums
Management NotificationsManagement ScholarshipsManagement Exam Alerts
MBA - Distance LearningMBA - Correspondence Courses MBA - Online Courses
Management NewsMBA - Part-time State-wise Management Institutes

Three colleges in Agartala offers management courses to those who want to make a career in this field. The minimum qualification required for it is a 10+2, and students selection is based on entrance test.

Given below is the information of management college in Agartala

Bhavan's Tripura College of Communication and Management
Umakanta Academy Complex
Office Lane
Tripura (West)
Pin - 799 001
Phone : 0381 – 2370177

The Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India ( ICFAI )
University Campus
Kamal Ghat, Sadar
West Tripura
Pin – 799210
E-Mail : [email protected]
Phone :  0381-2865755/56/57/58

Tripura University
E-mail : [email protected]
Phone : 0381-2374803

Other Management Institutes in India
DelhiHaryanaHimachal PradeshJammu KashmirPunjab
RajasthanUttaranchalAndhra PradeshHyderabadTamilnadu
BiharOrissaKolkataWest BengalAhmedabad
Madhya PradeshUttar Pradesh   
Subscribe to our newsletter